Football Coaches Office
310-378-8471  Ext. 625

Guy Gardner | gardnerg@pvpusd.net
Jim Hudnall | jmah@capgroup.com
Kevin Neal | kevinmneal@yahoo.com
Pat Fresch | patrickfresch@yahoo.com
Dominic Morris | rdmorris2008@hotmail.com
Andrew Bucklin | abucklin@cox.net
David Davis | david.davis@berkeley.edu
Geoff Lowe | geofflowe58@gmail.com
Lou Persichina | lp66plus4@hotmail.com
Jeff Lulejian, Jr. | petty4lif@aol.com
Josh Nelson | jnelson15@aol.com
Tommy Draffen | tommy@draffen.com

Julie Buldoc  | (562) 833-2973
Cathy Clark | (310) 940-5122

Football Team Mom
Teresa Nagy
teresa.nagy@cox.net
310-962-0947

Alumni Liason
Lisa Tellenbach
lisatellenbach@cox.net

Copyright © 2011-2017 - Palos Verdes High School. All Rights Reserved. | Contact webmaster.pvhigh@gmail.com | website by saidthespider.net