Important Dates | 2020


Thursday, April 9, 2020 Players Meeting- mandatory for all students who plan on playing Football in 2020- in the Gym at Lunch.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Passing at Serra High School (Varsity only)
Monday, May 11, 2020 Spring Football Begins- Mon-Friday 3-6pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 Red and Black Showcase  3:30-5:30pm followed by Team Dinner.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Graduation
Monday, June 15, 2020 Summer Football Begins- 3-6pm Mon-Friday.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Varsity Passing Tournament and Linemen Competition at Marina High School.
July 12 -August 2 OFF Period- no official duties for players.
Monday, August 3, 2020 Fall Football Begins- Practices for all levels.
Friday, August 14, 2020 Scrimmage vs. Serra High School- All Levels.
Friday, August 21, 2020 Varsity Game 1 at Mission Hills High School 7:00pm

Calendar



Copyright © 2011-2017 - Palos Verdes High School. All Rights Reserved. | Contact webmaster.pvhigh@gmail.com | website by saidthespider.net